LOTD271 “a minion that likes rainbows?”

Blog Post_179

As you know The Sugar Garden has released a new head named Tsu, you’ll see it everywhere in every post and blah blah blah. I’ll just keep it nice and simple. :3 It comes with a hud with makeup for the head as well as hairbases plus a tintable hairbase so you can match any hair color. It comes with expressions which is nice and there is a demo. It cost 3,000L for each tone. Yes I bought it in a couple tones unfortunately I don’t think I’ll wear it much because I’ll start looking like everyone else with this head. x3 So it will pop up on my blog every now and then. Onto other news District 5 is open! And the struggle is real, here’s a tip though make sure your wearing less then 20 scripts or you WILL be ejected. Make sure you wearing only like 10 especially if your going to try on some hair or shoes. Just to be on the safe side. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥

the events.:

+.minion; [geek.] H2o Buddy – Common @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
+.tutu; Suicide Gurls – Chiharu Tutu @ District 5

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Angel 2.0
+.head; .tsg. Tsu Mesh Head (NEW!)
+.hair; [monso] My Hair – Nana
+.eyes; .tsg. Mori Eyes
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh – Silhouette (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.eyelashes; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
+.nails; *MC* Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails – Lovely Solids Set

the accessories.:

+.headband; .{yumyums}. Floral Fauna Headband {Greedy} RARE
+.ring; .{yy} {3 Scoop} Raging Rainbow RARE

the outfit.:

+.shirt; [MotiAme] No sleeve blouse
+.shoes; Blah. (My Pearly Doll Platform Flats)

Leave a Reply

