LOTD274 “is it casual day?”

Blog Post_183

Blergh why is it only Wednesday? I feel weekdays go by so slowly but there is light at the end of the tunnel. Sims 4 is coming up sooner and sooner! I can’t wait to play that game. > .< Ugh I’m going to be MIA for like a week lol. I know I probably sound like such a dork to be spazzed on Sims 4 but I loved that game since I was little. On a side note have you been to Kustom9 yet? 😀 I went there spent a bit of change and still have some money in my wallet… sorta. lol Least I preordered Sims 4 a while ago. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.jacket; [MotiAme] Tied Denim Shirt @ Kustom9
+.skirt; Bueno-Denim skirt @ Kustom9

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Angel 2.0
+.hair; TRUTH HAIR Jinx (Recently New)
+.eyes; [Buzz] Crystal Eye
+.head; .tsg. Tsu Mesh Head (Recently New)
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh – Silhouette (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.teeth; [whatever] Teeth 2.0 (NEW!)
+.nails; (*ANGELICA) PROFESSIONAL NAIL ART

the accessories.:

+.glasses; .tsg. Shy Megane

the outfit.:

+.top; Paperbag. Summer Top
+.sandals; *Epic* Fly-Away Flip-Flops

2 thoughts on “LOTD274 “is it casual day?”

Leave a Reply

