LOTD276 “dressing in disguise?”

Blog Post_186

Happy Sunday! I decided to do a quick little post for the events still going plus a new round of Suicide Dollz. I need to look in when District 5 ends and Fantasy Gacha Carnival. I know it’s coming up quickly. So I hope everyone is getting their shopping done since the lag is down now. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.headband; [geek.] DIY Headband @ District 5
+.hair accessory; !dM Amidala – pearlStrings (rare) @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
+.socks; :FY: Bad Ass Knee Socks @ Suicide Dollz

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Angel 2.0
+.hair; *Dura-Girl*53
+.eyes; !Chop Shop! Kawaii
+.head; .tsg. Tsu Mesh Head (Recently New)
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh – Silhouette (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.nails; (*ANGELICA) PROFESSIONAL NAIL ART

the outfit.:

+.dress; *BOOM* Maliit Dress
+.flats; fri. – Cotton.Mary Janes

Leave a Reply

