LOTD278 “a tone of grey?”

Blog Post_188

Hellos sweets, I decided to do a quick little look of the day post. Sorry I’m not as chatty this morning, just feeling a bit weak. I hope your Thursday is going well just think tomorrow will be Friday! Wooo~ But that also means events are coming to a end and new ones will arise. Hope your ready sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.headdress; :[P]:- Lily Crown:// RARE @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
+.hair; Magika [Hair] Harmony @ Collabor88

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Angel 2.0
+.eyes; .tsg. Mori Eyes
+.head; .tsg. Tsu Mesh Head (Recently New)
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh – Silhouette (not sold at this time)

the outfit.:

+.top; -tres blah- Summer Kimono
+.shorts; [ef] – Tight Squeeze Gym Shorts
+.shoes; [Gos] Gator Sport Clog

Leave a Reply

