LOTD283 “darkness has colors?”

Blog Post_193

Someone please get e a extra caramel frappuccino from Starbucks my energy is depleating! Ugh. I didn’t expect to get so far behind in my posts, if anyone has a remedy to help me gain energy please share. I’ll love you forever. In the meantime Geek has made a special group gift to appreciate all her customers. For a limited time while these are out it costs a small fee of 50L to join. But seriously these shoes are worth it. Even comes with an AO. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.collar; RO – Melancholy – Collar RARE @ The Arcade
+.nails; Bella Elephante – Here Kitty Kitty @ OneWord
+.face tattoo; elska – Bitchin Face Tats [Moon Moon] (Soon @ Thrift Shop)

 

the body.:

+.skin; [theSkinnery] Haruko
+.hair; [LCKY] Louisiana
+.eyes; [Buzz] Crystal Eye
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki Mesh Ears
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh – Silhouette (not sold at this time)

the outfit.:

+.top; [R3] – Emalyn Shirt [V2] (NEW!)
+.pants; :FY: High Waist Leggings
+.shoes; [geek.] StarShoes (Group Gift!)

Leave a Reply

