LOTD288 “kick off that friday?”

Blog Post_197

So I decided to do a quickie post today, posted a bit later then usual. I have been shopping so much with mesh things. I sorta miss some fitting clothes. xD Bu I loved this preppy sweater. Unfortunately when I turned on my advanced lighting the tie disappeared around the neck! So I tried to fill it in as best as I could. But no worries it was the only thing I drew on this time so you wont think it’s a floating half done tie. xD Did I mention Eskimo Fashion is like the only hairbases I use? Even if you don’t see them it’s there. I hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥

the events.:

+.top; [monso] My Preppy Sweater @ FaMESHed
+.garter; .DirtyStories. Dangerous Girl @ Thrift Shop

 

the body.:

+.skin; DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka
+.hair; [taketomi]_Mami
+.hairbase; [ef] – Lace Front Closure – Style 002
+.eyes; IKON Hope Eyes (NEW!)
+.ears; [MANDALA]FANTASY_ELF_EARS
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; Slink Physique Mesh Body

the cosmetics.:

+.freckles; [theSkinnery]
+.hands; :Moon Amore: Vishnu Tattoo

the accessories.:

+.bone bow; {Amai} Bone Decora. Bare

the outfit.:

+.undies; ::GLAM:: Sexy Underwear – Lace Bottom
+.shoes; Bleich – Mesh Unisex Lo-Platform

Leave a Reply

