LOTD289 “weep for the weekend?”

Blog Post_198

 

siiigh the weekend is already over? No, say it aint so! …Wait.. Everyday is like a weekend to me. Blah I hate weekends, I need to get a job irl sometimes.. Days just melding together over here. Atleast events keep me upto date somewhat. I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.top/dress; AMITOMO.Long T-shirt @ The Chapter Four
+.poses; {NanTra} NoGoodVeryBadHorribleTerrible Day @ Thrift Shop

 

the body.:

+.skin; DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka
+.hair; tram D530 hair
+.hairbase; [ef] – Lace Front Closure – Style 002
+.eyes; IKON Hope Eyes
+.ears; [MANDALA]FANTASY_ELF_EARS
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; Slink Physique Mesh Body

the cosmetics.:

+.freckles; [theSkinnery]
+.lips; .tsg. Angel Lipstick
+.hands; :Moon Amore: Vishnu Tattoo

the accessories.:

+.crown; .:Buttery Toast:. The rule of cute –
+.bracelet; .:Buttery Toast:. Coming up Roses – Bracelet
+.ring; Pink Acid Whipped Ice Cream Ring (common)

the outfit.:

+.socks; .tsg. Princess Socks
+.shoes; +Half-Deer+ Obel Sneakers (common)

Leave a Reply

