LOTD291 “do i progress?”

Blog Post_200

I got invited into a few more events and new sponsors. I’m so happy! >w < So my sponsor list is getting longer as well as I get to be apart of a bloody event. This is going to be so fun for October. If you’ve been following me for this long I hope you as well see my progress and dediation. It really makes me happy to see how far I’ve grown and how much people have liked my creation. But I hope you enjoy sweets none the less. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.hair; [taketomi]_Sayu @ Kustom 9
+.lips; Speakeasy :: Loud Mouth Thug Life @ Thrift Shop
+.birthmark; [okkbye] Birthmarks @ The Dressing Room
+.dress; AMITOMO.Sweater one-piece @ Kustom 9

 

the body.:

+.skin; DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka
+.eyes; IKON Hope Eyes
+.ears; [][]Trap[][] [ni.Ju] Gelf Ears
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; Slink Physique Mesh Body

the cosmetics.:

+.freckles; [theSkinnery]

the outfit.:

+.sandals; [L.Warwick] Flup-Flops

Leave a Reply

