LOTD293 “autumn blues?”

Blog Post_202

I decided to do a quick post today, I haven’t done one in a while been so busy with rl. I did however get the Belleza body, you can expect me to make a video showing everything about it plus how to use clothing. I’ve also made a word key for clothes that has certain appliers so it will help you know how attachment friendly a clothing is. But so yeah here’s my post for today lols. I hope you enjoy sweets and have a awesome Tuesday. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.collar; .:Buttery Toast:. Emelia @ Thrift Shop
+.heels; [L.Warwick] Elation @ The Attic

 

the body.:

+.skin; -Belleza- Suki Makeup 6
+.hair; [taketomi]_QueleV2
+.hairbase; [ef] – Lace Front Closure – Style 002
+.eyes; IKON Hope Eyes
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.body/feet/hands; -Belleza– Venus (NEW!)

the accessories.:

+.horns; *BOOM* Upcycled Twig and Garland Horns

the clothing.:

+.dress; !gO! Fay dress (Not sure if its still a We ❤ RP)
+.drips; Mad Echo – Melt Tights [OC]

 

 

Word Key:

[OC] = Omega Converted
[L] = Lolas Applier Friendly
[PA/CA] = Phat Azz and/or Cute Azz Applier Friendly
[SP] = Slink Physique Applier Friendly
[B] = Belleza Applier Friendly
[LM] = Loud Mouth Applier Friendly
[GB] = Ghetto Booty Applier Friendly
[W] = WowMeh Applier Friendly
[V] = V-String Applier Friendly
[L] = Lush Applier Friendly
[P] = Puffy Applier Friendly

Leave a Reply

