LOTD294 “experiment away?”

Blog Post_203

I’m still going to work on releasing that Belleza video but I decided to try something on their high feet that was going around. Some said that the Belleza high feet could fit Slinks high feet shoes. So I tested it out and it did fit, will all slink high feet shoes fit? I can’t say but these are rigged and I wore them to see if it would fit which it did. I know if shoes are not rigged you can make them fit your feet but I don’t have many shoes that aren’t rigged lol. So I thought that could be nice tip for some who are wearing the body. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.hair; [taketomi]_Kokoa (common) @The Gacha Mania

 

the body.:

+.skin; -Belleza- Suki Makeup 6
+.hairbase; [ef] – Lace Front Closure – Style 002
+.eyes; IKON Hope Eyes
+.body; -Belleza- Venus

the cosmetics.:

+.eye makeup; .tsg. Doki Doki Eyeshadow (common)
+.lips; .tsg. Sweet Luna Lipgloss – Smarties [LM]

the accessories.:

+.glasses; .tsg. Shy Megane – White

the clothing.:

+.top; [R3] – Kanessa Top [V2]
+.pants; Schadenfreude Maize Fanceh
+.heels; [Co57] Valentina Smoke

Word Key:

[OC] = Omega Converted
[L] = Lolas Applier Friendly
[PA/CA] = Phat Azz and/or Cute Azz Applier Friendly
[SP] = Slink Physique Applier Friendly
[B] = Belleza Applier Friendly
[LM] = Loud Mouth Applier Friendly
[GB] = Ghetto Booty Applier Friendly
[W] = WowMeh Applier Friendly
[V] = V-String Applier Friendly
[L] = Lush Applier Friendly
[P] = Puffy Applier Friendly

Leave a Reply

