lotd312 “late from possession?”

Snapshot_013 - the cross

I was late for my entry for Flite. contest for his gas mask gacha but decided why waste some awesome photos. I guess this will be my spookest post for October, can’t really top it lol. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥

Snapshot_012 - judgement

the events.:

+.mask;  FLite.-Apocalypse Nun Mask RARE @ N21
the clothes.:

+.dress;  ::: B@R ::: Nun

 

Snapshot_011 judgement 1

Leave a Reply

