lotd313 “i wasn’t finished?”

 

Blog Post_219

I’m trying to work on doing more scenery photos when I can, hopefully they don’t suck tooo bad and I can continue on trying to get nice scenes along with my blog posts. I will of course tell you where I took the photo, this is the best rain sim and I can totally see why. It is very nice, you’ll definitely need a strong computer though it gets laggy. But anyways, on to the details of my post! Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.mask; [geek.] Purged God Mask – RARE- @ Haunted Graveyard
+.hair; [RA] Kayako Hair @ Halloween Fair
+.hoodie; alterego I skele-hoodie @ Spookzilla Bash (opens 6pm slt)
+.shoes; Bleich – Mesh Slip-On Vader @ N21

the body.:

+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Relaxed
+.body; Slink Physique Mesh Body

the clothes.:

+.pants; Bueno-BF Jeans

Leave a Reply

