LOTD326 “a cool outfit?”

Blog Post_231

I would like to officially welcome Blueberry and Moon Amore to my sponsers list! I feel so honored to have 2 more creative designers to sponser my blog. Makes me wanna cry tears of joy. ; w; But anyways, I got to try out the new updated mesh pants by Blueberry that fits the Belleza. I have to say I am loving these pants. >w< I may not just wear them on the Belleza body though but they surely fit the body and moves with the body. I also got to wear the new necklace by Buttery Toast which is on sale and was made with Toddleedoo in mind but can be worn by anyone. It comes with cute little words on the main piece of the necklace like Sweet Dumpling. It’s sooo cute. ^^ Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.top; [Cynful] On Point Top @ The Big Show [Lolas]

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skins; Custom Skin
+.hair; [taketomi]_Sayu
+.eyes; [Buzz] Crystal
+.ears; AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, Heart Plugs
+.hands+feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; -Belleza- Venus

show OFF.:

+.necklace; -Buttery Toast- Little Darling (NEW!)
+.wristband; FLite.-Commanders Cuffs

dress UP.:

+.jacket; [MotiAme] Summer Hoodie
+.pants; Blueberry – Radi – Mesh Belts & Jeans (UPDATED)
+.heels; Blah. (My Chained Heart Pumps)

Leave a Reply

