LOTD328 “a meredith archer?”

Blog Post_233

 

Alright this is my very bad atempt to cosplay a modern Meredith from the disney movie Brave. I couldn’t find long flowing red hair so I decided Meredith cuts her hair. And then I couldn’t find a deep navy blue dress so I decided lets make it more nature color so green it was. Chop off to show some knees and slap on some gladiator like sandals. I know I’m silly. xD But I hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.bow; Ariskea [ Sentinel ] The Bow Back RARE @ Fantasy Gacha C.
+.shoulders; Ariskea [ Sentinel ] The Shoulder Pad (common) @ Fantasy Gacha C.
+.wrist; Ariskea [ Sentinel ] The Arm Pad (common) @ Fantasy Gacha C.
BUILD a me.:

+.skin; .tsg. Mizu
+.head; .tsg. Mizu Mesh Head (NEW!)
+.hair; [LeLutka]-COLLEEN
+.eyes; !Chop Shop! Kawaii Blue v2
+.hands+feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; -Belleza- Venus

dress UP.:

+.dress; Tee*fy Aphrodite Dress
+.sandals; .Enfant Terrible. Wayfarers Sandals

Leave a Reply

