LOTD329 “warm but cute?”

Blog Post_234

Oh my gosh she’s on another skin changing spree. Yes I am. x3 I decided to be a small glass of hot chocolate as my friends like to say. I’m going to tackle the color barrier and see how many looks I can pull off being so chocolatey. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.corset&stockings; Violent Seduction – Chou [B][SP][LT][TMP] @ Kawaii Project

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; .tsg. Mizu
+.head; .tsg. Mizu Mesh Head
+.hair; [LCKY] Zammie
+.eyes; !Chop Shop! Kawaii
+.hands+feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; -Belleza- Venus

show OFF.:

+.bow; -Buttery Toast- Penny Bow (NEW!)
+.glasses; {Chobii~ } glasses .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::.
+.collar; .tsg. Good Kitty Collar (common)

dress UP.:

+.heels; .tsg. Lolita Platforms

 

Word Key:

[OC] = Omega Converted
[LT] = Lolas Tango Applier Friendly
[PA/CA] = Phat Azz and/or Cute Azz Applier Friendly
[SP] = Slink Physique Applier Friendly
[B] = Belleza Applier Friendly
[LM] = Loud Mouth Applier Friendly
[GB] = Ghetto Booty Applier Friendly
[W] = WowMeh Applier Friendly
[TMP] = The Mesh Project Applier Friendly
[V] = V-String Applier Friendly
[L] = Lush Applier Friendly
[P] = Puffy Applier Friendly

Leave a Reply

