LOTD331 “is that so, mr. dabble?”

Blog Post_236

Buttery Toast has made the cutest earmuffs I have ever owned, but guess what? Only 3 will be released tomorrow, pink, red and white. To me I don’t even need any other colors because it comes with a hud to change the band color and the bows on the side. I was able to mix and match easily. I hope it will be as easy for you as well sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.ram; ieQED ropo.battle.ram ULTRARARE @ Fantasy Gacha C.

+.earmuffs; -Buttery Toast- Toasty Ears (Released Tomorrow!) @ The Dressing Room Fusion

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; .tsg. Mizu
+.head; .tsg. Mizu Mesh Head
+.hair; [LeLutka]-ANNA
+.eyes; [Buzz] Crystal
+.hands+feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; -Belleza- Venus

SHOW off.:

+.ascot; *CR* Dream of Steam Clockwork Jabot
+.garter; [C.A] Lace Leg Garter

dress UP.:

+.dress; *CR* Capricious Commander Coat
+.boots; .tsg. Preppy Boots (NEW!)

Leave a Reply

