LOTD333 “a slow kinda day”

Blog Post_238

A late late post from me, decided to try something simple to show off the heels Fishy made and the cute boyfriend hoodie motiame did. I know a few of these items been out already so thought I’d refresh your memory. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.halo; [CX] Lucifer’s Halo @ The Fantasy Collective
+.heart; .{yumyums}. S. Wonderland – Queen of ❤ Bomb @ Fantasy Gacha C.
+.sweatshirt; [MotiAme] Boyfriend Hoodie @ Kustom9
+.ring; [LJ] Adventurer’s Loot – Butterfly Ring @ Fantasy Gacha C.
+.heels; *Fishy Strawberry* Gold Digger Heels @ My Attic

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; .tsg. Mizu
+.head; .tsg. Mizu Mesh Head
+.hair; CATWA HAIR Anna (NEW!)
+.eyes; IKON Hope Eyes
+.hands+feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; -Belleza- Venus

Leave a Reply

