LOTD334 “kemono post attack?”

Blog Post_239

You get to see the kemono side of me. 😀 I’ve been working on this avatar for a while now, I finally got it to where I would like to show it off. Hopefully it doesn’t scare anyone away, I just like being ultimately cute at times. x3 Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.hair; .ploom. Mystic @ Fantasy Gacha C.

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; .:: POMF ::. M3 Head and Kemono Body – Pastel Goth Skin Mod
+.head; M3 Head
+.eyes; .:: POMF ::. M3 Head – Pastel Goth
+.body; <UTILIZATOR> – Kemono (1.4+)

reform your BODY.:

+.nails; [NI.JU] Kemono Nails

SHOW off.:

+.necklace; -Buttery Toast- Little Darling
+.ears & tail; <UTILIZATOR> – Kemono (1.4+)
+.leg bands; [BB//MM] Kemono Leg Wraps

dress UP;

+.dress; [LCKY] Kemono Duchess Romper

Leave a Reply

