LOTD335 “blue compliments black?”

Blog Post_240

 

This will be my last Kemono post for a little bit, atleast until I find something else to showcase on this cute avatar. I decided to try and go all black with this one. It’s been a while since I tried to pull off a all black color scheme, hopefully this one is pleasing to the eye. Showcasing some new events like Geeks N Nerd and showcasing some old events still going such as Xiasumi School Festival and Fantasy Gacha. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.hair buns; .Olive. the Little Hair Buns @ Xiasumi School Festival
+.collar; [CX] Plug Me In Collar @ Geeks N Nerds
+.arm warmers; Yasum*MESH*Steampunk Gown* @ Fantasy Gacha C.
+.skirt; Yasum*MESH*Steampunk Gown* @ Fantasy Gacha C.

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; .:: POMF ::. M3 Head and Kemono Body – Pastel Goth Skin Mod
+.head; M3 Head
+.hair; .Olive. the Valena Hair
+.eyes; .:: POMF ::. M3 Head – Pastel Goth
+.body; <UTILIZATOR> – Kemono (1.4+)

reform your BODY.:

+.nails; [NI.JU] Kemono Nails

dress UP;

+.top; Kemono Ruffled Corset Top
+.shoes; Rei’s Stuff – Mary Janes for Kemono Humanfeet

Leave a Reply

