LOTD358 “so bright at night?”

Blog Post_018

So sorry my mind is a bit wah wah atm lols. Stayed up for 25 hours and just woke up 5 hrs later I am one groggy woman. I wanted to get this post out quickie quick. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. Only thing you will see edited is the frame, all my photos are untouched by photoshop. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


how MANY events are showing.?

+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 @ TMD
+.backpack; -Buttery Toast- Dream Chaser @ OneWord

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; Essences ~ CHO [C]
+.hair; [monso] My Hair – Daisy
+.eyes; IKON Hope Eyes
+.feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

STYLE it up.:

+.headband; [geek.] Mishi RARE
+.collar; *BOOM* Perky Bowkerchief

dress UP.:

+.dress; *katat0nik* (lt gold) Goddess Dress
+.slippers; !Blah. (My Piggly Slippers)

 

Word Key:

[O] = Omega Friendly
[C] = Converted to Omega
[LT] = Lolas Tango Friendly
[PA/CA] = Phat Azz and/or Cute Azz Friendly
[SP] = Slink Physique Friendly
[B] = Belleza Friendly
[LM] = Loud Mouth Friendly
[GB] = Ghetto Booty Friendly
[W] = WowMeh Friendly
[TMP] = The Mesh Project Friendly

2 thoughts on “LOTD358 “so bright at night?”

Leave a Reply

