LOTD361 “sail right through?”

Blog Post_021

I hope everyones weekend is starting on a good foot. Mines is a bit tossled and thrown off it’s course but I am going to just cold shiver it off and try to stay positive! I mean heck I got a late christmas present today and it’s a K-Cup Brewer how could I not just look at it and smile knowing all the caramel apple cider will be mine. lol But anyways no events showcased this time, instead I decided to try out going back to an old somewhat faithful viewer to take pictures. Lemme know what you guys think of the qualiity! Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. Only thing you will see edited is the frame, all my photos are untouched by photoshop. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


how MANY events are showing.?

none. 😮

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; [the Skinnery] Xiao
+.hair; *~*Damselfly*~*Amarie
+.eyes; .tsg. Sleepy
+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
+.hands & feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

enhance your FACE.:

+.blush; . aegyo . Bloosh
+.freckles; . aegyo . Tintable Freks v2

style IT up.:

+.joint; [NikotiN] Joint_Weed

dress UP.:

+.top; [MotiAme] Sailor Shirt
+.skirt; -Pixicat- TheDark.Skirt
+.heels; _CandyDoll_ Amerie

One thought on “LOTD361 “sail right through?”

Leave a Reply

