LOTD362 “so bittersweet?”

Blog Post_022

I feel very sad that such a awesome store is going off the grid soon. I will really miss sending people to Buttery Toast, especially since they was the only store I knew to be pastel in every color. They’ll be participating in the oh my gacha round and having a 50% off sale at their mainstore. I wish Mama Toast all the happiness in the world. A big thank you to “with love in her heart” for having such a beautiful sim for me to take pictures at. Goodie enough hidden below. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. Only thing you will see edited is the frame, all my photos are untouched by photoshop. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


how MANY events are showing.?

+.necklace; -Buttery Toast- Little Lucy RARE @ OMGacha (Opens Jan 10.)
+.shoes; Snitch – Cutesy Star Okobo @ OMGacha (Opens Jan 10.)

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; .Birdy. Maisie Skin
+.hair; *Mint Hair* _ Daisy
+.eyes; .tsg. Sleepy
+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 (New Year Sale)
+.hands & feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

enhance your FACE.:

+.freckles; . aegyo . Tintable Freks v2

style IT up.:

none. </3

dress UP.:

+.top; *chronokit* Blouse01
+.pants; Blueberry – Xale – Mesh Skinny Jeans [B][SP][M] (NEW!)

 

Word Key:

[O] = Omega Friendly
[C] = Converted to Omega
[LT] = Lolas Tango Friendly
[PA/CA] = Phat Azz and/or Cute Azz Friendly
[SP] = Slink Physique Friendly
[B] = Belleza Friendly
[M] = Maitreya Friendly
[GB] = Ghetto Booty Friendly
[W] = WowMeh Friendly
[TMP] = The Mesh Project Friendly

Leave a Reply

