LOTD365

Blog Post_025

No story this time. </3 I am still working on being extra creative on my blog besides just my looks. But give me a chance, I know my stories are crap. xD I’m trying to broaden my english and I like painting a story with my look. But oh my GAWD did you go to Collabor88? I have never seen so much pastel from different stores in my life and I love it! ❤ Anyone who doesn’t like it isnt girly enough to like it all. x3 Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. Only thing you will see edited is the frame, all my photos are untouched by photoshop. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


how MANY events are showing.?

+.octopus; Moon Amore+ DearDeer – Octopulpos RARE @ OMGAcha (Opens 10th!)
+.top; The Secret Store – Pinkie Lacey Blouse @ Collabor88
+.heels; Violent Seduction – Unicorn Shoes @ Collabor88
+.backpack; Snitch – Owl backpack – RARE @ OMGacha (Opens 10th!)

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; .tsg. Luna
+.hair;  *Mint Hair* _ Lula
+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.hands & feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

enhance your FACE.:

+.lipstick;  .Pekka. Hydra lipsticks

style IT up.:

none. 😮

dress UP.:

+.skirt; *BOOM* Minka

One thought on “LOTD365

Leave a Reply

