LOTD366

Blog Post_026

 

It may be warm for a few of you or you may be feeling that sting of the cooooold air like I am. But let’s just say.. I like to keep my breasts exposed because I haven’t exposed them in such a long time. lol Not only that but with Oh My Gacha opening and The Seasons Story! I seriously spent like atleast 8k between both events. I tried my hardest not to play too many gachas instead I bought a lot of clothes and hair lols. But anyways hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. Only thing you will see edited is the frame, all my photos are untouched by photoshop. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


how MANY events are showing.?

+.hair; [taketomi]_U.F.O.SweaterHair @ The Seasons Story
+.eyes; (*ANGELICA) PURE EYES (common) @ The Seasons Story
+.scarf; ::{u.f.o}::huggable muffler RARE @ The Seasons Story
+.jacket; [MotiAme] Sailor Stadium Jacket @ The Seasons Story
+.pants; Lolita – Hippie Jeans [O][TMP][SP] @ anyBODY
+.shoes; :FY: Fuzzy Flips (common) @ OMGacha

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; (*ANGELICA) SUZY
+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.hands & feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

enhance your FACE.:

none. 😮

style IT up.:

+.doggy; *SF* – PUPPYPALS schnauzer

dress UP.:

all at events. ❤

 

Word Key:

[O] = Omega Friendly
[C] = Converted to Omega
[L] = Lolas Friendly
[PA/CA] = Phat Azz and/or Cute Azz Friendly
[SP] = Slink Physique Friendly
[B] = Belleza Friendly
[LM] = Loud Mouth Friendly
[M] = Maitreya Lara Friendly
[TMP] = The Mesh Project Friendly

2 thoughts on “LOTD366

Leave a Reply

