LOTD373

Blog Post_032

I’m extra giddy today as I welcome a new store to my sponsors list. Thank you Glamistry for giving me the chance to showcase your art. šŸ˜€ With that being said, I made sure to show off their shoes for the 21shoes event which is a 24 hr event on the 21st of every month. So you have until midnight to grab these pairs of heels. :3 I hope you enjoy sweets. ā™„

ā™„ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. Only thing you will see edited is the frame, all my photos are untouched by photoshop. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ā™„


how MANY events are showing.?

+.crown; LaGyo_Little crown @ Collabor88
+.hair; [RA] Jewel Hair @ Fantasy Collective

+.eyeshadow; #adored – cruz eyeshadows @ anyBODY

+.corset; *{Junbug}* Betty’s Boudoir @ Collabor88
+.unicorn 1; *MishMish* Baby Winged Unicorn @ Collabor88
+.unicorn 2; *MishMish* Baby Unicorn Companion @ Collabor88

 

BUILD a me.:

+.skin; Egozy.Hyolee
+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
+.hands & feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

enhance your FACE.:

+.eyebags; .random.Matter. – Perfectly Flawed

style IT up.:

+.necklace; *Fishy Strawberry* Bowtie Necklace

dress UP.:

+.heels; Glamistry – STATICE Heels (21 Shoes Edition)

One thought on “LOTD373

Leave a Reply

