LOTD375

Blog Post_034

Lets say I was inspired by the vine video where the mom tells her daughter, “Honey, you’re not a mermaid.” And the daughter slowly starts to cry after she says, “I’m not?” Not only that but I love the move Little Mermaid, what’s little bout her I don’t know but it’s still an awesome movie. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. Only thing you will see edited is the frame, all my photos are untouched by photoshop. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


how MANY events are showing.?

+.tiara & dress; *Epic* Mer.Mini Princess Set [L] @ The Fantasy Collective

 

BUILD a me.:

+.hair; Blueberry – Fay (Recently New)
+.skin; Egozy.Hyolee
+.eyes; IKON Hope
+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
+.hands & feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.boobs; Lolas Tango ::: Delicq :::
+.body; Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

enhance your FACE.:

+.eye makeup; .tsg. Doki Doki Eyeshadow RARE
+.blush; twoface. Bloosh

style IT up.:

+.fork; *TSL* Dinglehopper Comb
+.phone; .tsg. Keitai Flip Phone – Sweets Decoden RARE
+.anklets; .tsg. Cupid Creepers

dress UP.:

+.shoes; Blah. (My Pearly Doll Platform Flats)

 

Word Key:

[O] = Omega Friendly
[C] = Converted to Omega
[L] = Lolas Friendly
[PA/CA] = Phat Azz and/or Cute Azz Friendly
[SP] = Slink Physique Friendly
[B] = Belleza Friendly
[LM] = Loud Mouth Friendly
[M] = Maitreya Lara Friendly
[TMP] = The Mesh Project Friendly

One thought on “LOTD375

Leave a Reply

