LOTD376

Blog Post_035

I’m still trying to get doing scene photos correctly, I want to be able to do it all. \o/ But I’m still struggling a bit as you can see. I did it in the Catwa store for a chance to get back on their bloggers list since I’m making sure to stay with those who are still within my style. Please don’t tear my photo to shreds too much! I hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. Only thing you will see edited is the frame, all my photos are untouched by photoshop. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


how MANY events are showing.?

+.forehead; Riske – Doti Tintable Tattoo (Soon @ Fashion Fair)
+.top; Foxes – Boyfriend Shirt @ N21

 

BUILD a me.:

+.hair; CATWA HAIR Rachel (NEW!)
+.skin; Egozy.Hyolee
+.eyes; IKON Hope
+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
+.hands & feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

enhance your FACE.:

zero.

style IT up.:

womp.

dress UP.:

+.shorts; *Fishy Strawberry* Lace Shorts
+.heels; Glamistry – ERANTHIS (NEW!)

One thought on “LOTD376

Leave a Reply

