LOTD380

Blog Post_039

So sorry for me being a bit of slower than a turtle at the moment. I am visiting my parents to help take care of my mum, I don’t know how much time she may have left but I am going to be here for her. I just hope my blog wont suffer because of my slowness. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

a big thanks to MoDANNA for having such a lovely sim to take pictures at. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. Only thing you will see edited is the frame, all my photos are untouched by photoshop. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


how MANY events are showing.?

+.glasses; *Fishy Strawberry* Feline @ The Chapter Four
+.top; PAPRBG. My Sign is.. @ With Love Fair
+.earrings; .random.Matter. – Rozran @ Fashion Fair
+.bangles; .random.Matter. – Cheri @ Fashion Fair
+.pants; [lady.fakessi] Boyfriend Jeans @ Hipster Fair

 

BUILD a me.:

+.hair; .Olive. the Nox Hair

+.skin; Egozy.Hyolee
+.eyes; [Buzz] Crystal
+.hands & feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

enhance your FACE.:

+.freckles; twoface. Freks v.3

style IT up.:

+.hat; AMITOMO.PILLBOX HAT C:

dress UP.:

+.heels; REIGN.- Fett Plats

One thought on “LOTD380

Leave a Reply

