#053 “better dig two”

Blog Post_068

bring out the darkness, shine it in the moonlight.

I felt like doing something extra creative for *Milk*’s new lace tattoo. It comes in 5 different colors, and I hope she comes out with some more colors or even a rainbow one, that would be schweeeet! But I still like the ones she came out with already. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

The Band Perry.

the body.:

[skin. Essences ~ CHO ~
[hair. eep . hair 014 .
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh (av)
[ass. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[lip taint. ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss ~skin pink
[nails. [ef] – Draya’s Nail Choices

the accessories.:

[big horns. [europa] Maelus horns
[small horns. Chus! Galaxia Horn
[gas mask. A&Y Cyber Gas Mask Inferno
[leg bands. *Milk* My Cotton Knee Bands

the painful accessories.:

[tattoo. *Milk* My Laced Neck Tattoo (NEW!)

the outfit.:

[dress. *Milk* My Mean Girl Mini
[corset. [ROSAL] UNMEI Waist Corset
[undies. *Milk* My LoveLace Panty
[shoes. [whatever] Slipper

the poses.:

[body pose. Label Motion – Draya Poses
[head & torso pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses

Leave a comment