#099 “i go crazy because of you”

Blog Post_114

the drive inside can be wild.

Yaaay! Perfect Wardrobe and under a new owner, Toxxic owner/creator of AlterEgo. So many designers is in it this time and I am so happy to go shopping in it! lols.

I wanted to givea special thanks to whom I’m sportin’ in this blog post. They know how good their creations are. Thankies HolliPocket, Forever Young and The Sugar Garden.

HolliPocket has made some cutesy undies for this round, and I likes them a lot @w @ Especially the candy corn, love me some candy corns. lol.

Forever Young has made the cute headbands you’ve seen around on blog posts. With the little stitched bat wings.

And and but of course, TSG made a revamp of her recently released Lolita pumps this time with a spider that is color changeable by HUD. I included a nice photo down below to show you all the color options of the spider.

Shoes_002

And it’s still not too late if you haven’t made it to The Azz Show to get so much needed clothes for the Phat Azz, thoughs who just want nice things too. While your there, Milk has made some lovely stockings and lingerie set (which I will show you in my next post). These stockings of course comes with Phat Azz appliers but also comes with Slink appliers, so you can wear them with your feets. She has a variety of colors. I’m sure you’ll find the color you want. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

T-ara.

Feel your senses to my scent
You empower me; sexy shadow
My heart used to be fine
Now it’s all broken; you make me crazy

events covered.

Perfect Wardrobe → []
The Azz Show → []
the body.:

[skin. Essences ~ CHO
[hair. Exile::Precious
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[lips. .tsg. Sweet Luna
[eyeshadow. [PF] Harley Cosmetics
[nails. Action Halloween

the accessories.:

[crown. RO – Once Upon a Crown
[headband. :FY: Batty Head Band @ Perfect Wardrobe
[horn. +Half-Deer+ Sweet Dreams Unicorn
[belt. [MANDALA]Mikoto Belt
[phone. VCO – bunny phone

the outfit.:

[pasties. .::I+R::.animal pasties (Dollarbie on Marketplace)
[undies. *HolliPocket* Halloweenie Surprise @ Perfect Wardrobe
[socks. *Milk* My Nylon Knee Socks @ The Azz Show
[shoes. .tsg. Lolita Platforms – *Spooky* @ Perfect Wardrobe

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. Label Motion

Leave a comment