LOTD325 “whose bobo?”

Blog Post_230

You have no idea how long I’ve wanted a elephant, not only because I find them lucky bur their sooo cute as a baby. Thank you Geek for making an elephant. ; w; I love him and I shall name him Bobo. I didn’t get to show in this picture but Fishy Strawberry really put a nice ol butt on this dress, plus some bosoms. I never felt so curvy in a mesh dress. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.headdress; .Pekka. Maxi headdress RARE @ Fantasy Gacha C.
+.elephant; [geek.] Luftballon @ Cirque de Seraphim
+.dress; *Fishy Strawberry* Melange Wool Longuette Dress- @ Sad November
BUILD a me.:

+.skins; Custom Skin
+.hair; (Chemistry) HAIR – Bubbles
+.eyes; IKON Hope Eyes
+.ears; AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, Heart Plugs
+.hands+feet; Slink Avatar Enhancement
+.body; -Belleza- Venus

show OFF.:

+.bow; +Spellbound+ Adored Bow
+.belt; *May’s Soul* Arabian roses RARE

dress UP.:

+.heels; *REIGN.- WEDGE MARYJANES- LIMITED EDITION

Leave a comment