#240 “viking meets tavern”

Blog Post_146

Now I know in the past I’ve said I made a quick post but this is like seriously a quickie quick post. I decided to help out a friend show off her dress for the Fantasy Collective this round which the theme is viking. So if you ever have a viking theme at a club this round you might want to visit so you’ll have viking choices in the future. Hope you enjoy sweets.♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥

 
the events.:

+.dress; [ef] – Tavern Viking Garments @ The Fantasy Collective (opening soon)

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Kotoko
+.hair; (retired, sorry) 😦
+.eyes; .tsg. Sleepy Eyes
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh (not sold at this time)

Leave a comment